The sportswear and fashion business at Wengen and Lauterbrunnen

We began life as a stand-alone shop in Wengen on 1 October 2005. Since then, we have gone through many interesting years and positive experiences.

During the winter of 2008, an opportunity came up for us to take over a second shop at Hotel Crystal in Lauterbrunnen, following a series of discussions. After careful consideration, we decided to take the risk so that we could put our business in an even better position, especially in summer.


We were eventually able to open our second shop in Lauterbrunnen in May 2009.

We are experts in the sale & rental of skis, snowboards and sports clothing. Customer service is very important in our shops, whether this is for ski servicing, minor repairs, corrective work on hiking or skiing boots or minor alterations.

7 permanent staff and 2 apprentices work year-round at our businesses; during the winter season, they are supplemented by a further 6 seasonal employees. We also carry out continuous aesthetic upgrades at Alpia Sport's shops in Wengen and Lauterbrunnen - most recently by re-configuring the Fashion department during the autumn of 2013.


Call by and see for yourself - we would be very pleased to welcome you in one of our shops.


Barbara and Markus Zumbühl

Opening hours: Alpia Sport Wengen & Lauterbrunnen

Winter

Mon-Sat

Shop

08:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 18:30

-

Rental

08:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 18:30

Sun

Shop

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 18:00

-

Rental

08:30 - 12:30

13:30 - 18:00

Summer

Mon-Fri

Shop

08:00 - 12:00

14:00 - 18:30

-

Rental

Closed

Closed

Sat

Shop

08:00 - 12:00

14:00 - 18:00

-

Rental

Closed

Closed

Sun

Shop

09:00 - 12:00

14:00 - 17:00

-

Rental

Closed

Closed

Alpia Sport

Das Sport- und Modegeschäft in Wengen und Lauterbrunnen

Wengen - Alpia SportAm 1. Oktober 2005 konnten wir in Wengen in unsere Selbständigkeit starten. Seither haben wir viele positive Erfahrungen sammeln können und lehrreiche Jahre hinter uns.

Im Verlaufe des Winters 2008 ergab sich nach mehreren Gesprächen die Möglichkeit im Hotel Crystal in Lauterbrunnen ein zweites Geschäft zu übernehmen. Nach reiflicher Überlegung entschlossen wir uns diesen Schritt zu wagen, damit wir uns vor allem im Sommer noch besser positionieren können. Im Mai 2009 konnten wir schliesslich unseren zweiten Betrieb in Lauterbrunnen Lauterbrunnen - Alpia Sporteröffnen.

Wir sind Ihr Experte für den Verkauf & die Vermietung und Verleih von Ski, Snowboards und Sportbekleidung. Dabei wird in unseren Betrieben der Kundenservice gross geschrieben, sei es beim Skiservice, bei Kleinreparaturen, bei Wander- und Skischuhkorrekturen oder Kleideränderungen.

In unseren Betrieben arbeiten ganzjährig 7 Festangestellte und 2 Lehrlinge, die in der Wintersaison zusätzlich durch 6 Saisonangestellte ergänzt werden. Des Weiteren unterziehen wir die Sportgeschäfte von Alpia Sport in Wengen und Lauterbrunnen ständig ästhetischen Auffrischungen - zuletzt mit dem Umbau der Modeabteilung im Herbst 2013.

Kommen Sie vorbei und überzeugen Sie sich selber - wir würden uns freuen Sie bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Barbara und Markus Zumbühl



Öffnungszeiten: Alpia Sport Wengen & Lauterbrunnen

    Winter Sommer
Mo-Fr Shop 08:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 18:30 08:00 -12:00 14:00 - 18:30
  Rental 08:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 18:30 Geschlossen Geschlossen
Sa Shop 08:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 18:30 08:00 -12:00 14:00 - 18:00
  Rental 08:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 18:30 Geschlossen Geschlossen
So Shop 09:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 18:00 09:00 -12:00 14:00 - 17:00
  Rental 08:30 - 12:30 13:30 - 18:00 Geschlossen Geschlossen

 

tripadvisor